Home » Radio Show » DiscoBoogie.com Show #19 DJ Harsoul

DiscoBoogie.com Show #19 DJ Harsoul

  • 2011-12-24
  • Time:57:42
  • DJ Harsoul
  • Download

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

  1. Crown Heights Affair / Galaxy Of Love
  2. Brainstorm / Wake Up And Be Somebody
  3. Harvey Scales / (Show Up) For The Showdown
  4. Strivers Show Band / Lets Go Party
  5. Renzo Fraiese / 12 Engle Street
  6. Kimiko Kasai With Herbie Hancock / I Thought It Was You
  7. Silver Shadow / We Are Here To Party
  8. African Suite / Young Stuff
  9. Dazzle / All
  10. A Missin’ Linc, Ltd. / My Love
  11. Silver, Platinum & Gold / Dance With Me
  12. Tony Aiken & Future 2000 / Unity (Sing It, Shout It)
  13. Kongas / Dr. Doo-Wah
  14. Gentle / Bionic Lover
  15. Father’s Children / You Can Get It
  16. Dunn Pearson Jr. / Groove On Down


reo 11-12-24 (土) 1:24

It is a key point in particular this time!

Dr. Proudfoot 12-10-19 (金) 1:44

That transition from African Suite to Dazzle is goooorgeous!

ERIC 14-08-23 (土) 4:43

Hi, I have a lot of fun to listen to your mixes, the choice of songs is excellent.
I am a collector of vinyl records disco-soul-boogie. I am looking for references 3 or 4 pieces, for now I have not found. Accept you listen to these songs and esayer to identify them? I’ll shipments mp3.
Thank you. Eric

Leave Your Comment
Remember personal info