Home » Associated Show » Soul Unsigned Show vol.30

Soul Unsigned Show vol.30

  • 2011-08-13
  • Time:59:57
  • DJ Phil Driver

Soul Unsigned is dedicated to supporting unsigned and independent Soul, Funk, and Jazz artists from around the world. The tracks selected by Soul Unsigned are quality music and not influenced by mainstream. Enjoy Phil’s weekly shows.
Soul Unsigned : http://www.soulunsigned.com/

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

  1. Richard Earnshaw / Waiting
  2. Tortured Soul / Special lady
  3. Phono Phunk / Shy boy
  4. Bennson / Accidental lover
  5. Angela Johnson / Better
  6. Mothergroove / In 2 my mind
  7. John Stoddart / More than you and me
  8. Candycream / Give love a chance
  9. Adriana Evans / Never thought
  10. Angie Whitney / Don’t tease me now
  11. Woody Cunningham / Never say never
  12. Funkeepers / I’m gonna stay


Leave Your Comment
Remember personal info