Home » Associated Show » Soul Unsigned Show vol.29

Soul Unsigned Show vol.29

  • 2011-08-06
  • Time:60:14
  • DJ Phil Driver

Soul Unsigned is dedicated to supporting unsigned and independent Soul, Funk, and Jazz artists from around the world. The tracks selected by Soul Unsigned are quality music and not influenced by mainstream. Enjoy Phil’s weekly shows.
Soul Unsigned : http://www.soulunsigned.com/

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

  1. JD73 / Fantasy
  2. Soul Vigilantes / Shy
  3. Tom Glide / Love Is Coming Up
  4. Demetrius Price / Turn It Around
  5. Donnie Williams & Park Place / Just Like Magic
  6. Noel McKoy / Jealousy
  7. Skalp feat. Sista Pat / Funkin’ For Jamaica
  8. DJ Lok feat. Marika / I Feel Your Love
  9. GLO / Don’t Take Me For Granted
  10. Blu-Swing / Childish
  11. Astral 22 feat. Simone / Starting Over
  12. Felix / Leave It All Behind
  13. Pamela Williams / Pillow Talk (Sax Mix)


Leave Your Comment
Remember personal info