Soul Unsigned Show vol.28

Soul Unsigned is dedicated to supporting unsigned and independent Soul, Funk, and Jazz artists from around the world. The tracks selected by Soul Unsigned are quality music and not influenced by mainstream. Enjoy Phil’s weekly shows.
Soul Unsigned :

[audio:|width=600px|titles=Soul Unsigned Show vol.28]
  1. Fundacion Tony Manero / Sunday Disco Dawn
  2. Sir Wick / You Are My Everything
  3. Kenny Thomas / Baby Its You
  4. Cool Million / Back For More
  5. Tyrone / Time Of Your Life
  6. Peo feat. Mirjam / Must Be Love
  7. Deborah Bell / Close Your Eyes
  8. Drizabone Soul Family / Hit That Spot
  9. Wadz feat. Enois Scroggins / Don’t Worry
  10. Joe Black feat. Angel B / Voltar
  11. Will Wheaton / Old School Soul
  12. Black Lover 2000 / S.T.E.P.
  13. Black Style Mood / Closer
  14. Four80East / Roll On



One thought on “Soul Unsigned Show vol.28

Comments are closed.