Soul Unsigned Show vol.26

Soul Unsigned is dedicated to supporting unsigned and independent Soul, Funk, and Jazz artists from around the world. The tracks selected by Soul Unsigned are quality music and not influenced by mainstream. Enjoy Phil’s weekly shows.
Soul Unsigned :

  1. Down To The Bone / Watch me fly
  2. LeNora Jaye / Always get away (Astral 22 Extended mix)
  3. Dreemtime / Sisco (Gentleman Players remix)
  4. Electric Empire / Always
  5. Kindred / Take a look around
  6. Walter Christopher / There you go again (Hubert Eaves Remix)
  7. Maestro Garofalo / Nairobi
  8. Q.Harper / Do what you wanna do
  9. Eddie Sea / Its that feeling
  10. Chanel / Strawberry
  11. Bridgette Bryant / Callin’ me
  12. Andy Kotz Ft Kendra Glen / The way you say goodnight
  13. Vinzenz Benjamin / 88



One thought on “Soul Unsigned Show vol.26

Comments are closed.