Home » Associated Show » Soul Unsigned Show vol.25

Soul Unsigned Show vol.25

  • 2011-07-10
  • Time:60:10
  • DJ Phil Driver

Soul Unsigned is dedicated to supporting unsigned and independent Soul, Funk, and Jazz artists from around the world. The tracks selected by Soul Unsigned are quality music and not influenced by mainstream. Enjoy Phil’s weekly shows.
Soul Unsigned : http://www.soulunsigned.com/

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

  1. The Positive Vibrations – Mr Funk (Soulful mix)
  2. Tremain – Leaving this city
  3. Soul Continuum – Move into my groove
  4. Leon Beal – Dance with me
  5. Beverley Knight – Mama used to say
  6. Noel McKoy – The old skool
  7. Electric Empire – Baby your lovin
  8. Roman Andren – Amber lady
  9. Yamama’nym – Good love
  10. Colie Williams – Everywhere i go
  11. Tina Davis – Love poem
  12. Tina Davis – Falling in love
  13. Duane Fuller – Search inside


Leave Your Comment
Remember personal info