Home » Associated Show » Soul Unsigned Show vol.23

Soul Unsigned Show vol.23

  • 2011-06-25
  • Time:60:28
  • DJ Phil Driver

Soul Unsigned is dedicated to supporting unsigned and independent Soul, Funk, and Jazz artists from around the world. The tracks selected by Soul Unsigned are quality music and not influenced by mainstream. Enjoy Phil’s weekly shows.
Soul Unsigned : http://www.soulunsigned.com/

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

  1. Beverley Knight / Mama used to say
  2. Enois Scroggins / You saved me
  3. Tremain / I will never
  4. John Carey / True love
  5. Doggett Brothers / Reminds me of you
  6. Electric Empire / I just wanna give
  7. Chanel / No more tears
  8. Vinzenz Benjamin / 7 days
  9. Mary Mary / Walking
  10. Godchild Presents / Youre my best friend
  11. Helping Haven / Brighter day
  12. Rodney The Soul Singer / Let u go
  13. Zaki / You make me better
  14. The Positive Vibrations / Mr Funk


Leave Your Comment
Remember personal info