Home » Associated Show » Soul Unsigned Show vol.22

Soul Unsigned Show vol.22

  • 2011-06-18
  • Time:60:11
  • DJ Phil Driver

Soul Unsigned is dedicated to supporting unsigned and independent Soul, Funk, and Jazz artists from around the world. The tracks selected by Soul Unsigned are quality music and not influenced by mainstream. Enjoy Phil’s weekly shows.
Soul Unsigned : http://www.soulunsigned.com/

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

  1. Tremain / Leaving This City
  2. Kyra Simone / Lets Just Be Friends
  3. Thomas G & Swade / You’re The One
  4. Shane Philips / Hooked Into You
  5. Colie Williams / In And Out Of Love
  6. T-Jay / Better Days
  7. Soulpersona Ft Darien / Can’t Hide (Let It Flow Remix)
  8. Heston / Greatest Lover
  9. Walter McCarty / No Hidden Agenda
  10. Nathan Watson / Reach Out (Sedsoul Roots Mix)
  11. Soulo / Breeze
  12. Julie Dexter / Who I Am
  13. Zaki / Come Back Home
  14. John Carey / Strutt Yo Stuff


Leave Your Comment
Remember personal info