Home » Associated Show » Soul Unsigned Show vol.20

Soul Unsigned Show vol.20

  • 2011-06-04
  • Time:60:25
  • DJ Phil Driver

Soul Unsigned is dedicated to supporting unsigned and independent Soul, Funk, and Jazz artists from around the world. The tracks selected by Soul Unsigned are quality music and not influenced by mainstream. Enjoy Phil’s weekly shows.
Soul Unsigned : http://www.soulunsigned.com/

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

  1. Bollo Ft Susie Palmer – Morning star
  2. M-Swift – This is it
  3. Kraak & Smaak – Fairy falling
  4. Darien – Cant hide (Let it flow mix)
  5. Smoove + Turrell – Broke
  6. Shane Phillips – Hooked into you
  7. Adora Fay – Groove with me
  8. Doggett Brothers – Reminds me of you
  9. Metropolis – Lovin u (nites remix)
  10. DW3 – On the floor
  11. J-Funk – Breakthru
  12. Cleveland Jones – Sensitive
  13. Mr Confuse – Groovin on the spot


Leave Your Comment
Remember personal info