Home » Associated Show » Soul Unsigned Show vol.14

Soul Unsigned Show vol.14

  • 2011-04-23
  • Time:60:25
  • DJ Phil Driver

Soul Unsigned is dedicated to supporting unsigned and independent Soul, Funk, and Jazz artists from around the world. The tracks selected by Soul Unsigned are quality music and not influenced by mainstream. Enjoy Phil’s weekly shows.
Soul Unsigned : http://www.soulunsigned.com/

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

  1. Montana & Stewart Ft Dawn Tallman / Find strength (Download)
  2. Omega66 / Nools and high horses (Nools and high horses)
  3. E.R.I.C. / Betcha didn’t know (The Groove EP)
  4. Tim Sykes / Hard to find (Music café)
  5. Paolo Di Sabatino / Kiss me (Voices)
  6. Down To Us / Hanging On (Soul Unsigned Digi-Single)
  7. Darryl Grant / Don’t underestimate (All I need is you tonight)
  8. McQueen / Who’s gonna love ya (Soul survivor mix)
  9. Ab+ / Resistance (Promo)
  10. Tarrey Torae / Get some (The sweetest survivor)
  11. Sean Hill / Take my time (Adore)
  12. Miguel Wilder Ft Mista Perez / Open your eyes (Promo)
  13. Logic / Higher fire (Promo)


Leave Your Comment
Remember personal info