Home » Associated Show » Soul Unsigned Show vol.13

Soul Unsigned Show vol.13

  • 2011-04-17
  • Time:60:13
  • DJ Phil Driver

Soul Unsigned is dedicated to supporting unsigned and independent Soul, Funk, and Jazz artists from around the world. The tracks selected by Soul Unsigned are quality music and not influenced by mainstream. Enjoy Phil’s weekly shows.
Soul Unsigned : http://www.soulunsigned.com/

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

  1. The Groovy Arithmetics Ft Laura Jane / Lift me up (Promo)
  2. Keni Burke / So real (SOS Remix)
  3. Cool Million Ft Jeniqua / Making love (Sed II Soul Mix)
  4. Down To Us / Hanging On (Soul Unsigned Digi-Single)
  5. Earl Dwayne / Above the water (Nflow)
  6. Michael Jeffries / Cant you feel it (Family affair)
  7. Jai Black Ft Metropolis / Time after time (Keys to the city)
  8. Paolo Di Sabatino / Estatua de sal (Voices)
  9. Nadjah Nicole / I forgive you (Promo)
  10. Chaz Shepherd / Get you girl (Love and truth)
  11. MAQman Ft Joseph Junior / I love you (Promo)
  12. Yorrelle / Feels like love (Feels like love)
  13. Abigoba  / What is the link (Fragments)
  14. The Liberators / Multi culture (The liberators)


Sean Hill 11-04-22 (金) 3:00

I’m indi-artist Sean Hill that was featured on the Soul Unsigned and I wanted to personally thank you all for hosting the show. :)

Leave Your Comment
Remember personal info