Home » Associated Show » Soul Unsigned Show vol.11

Soul Unsigned Show vol.11

  • 2011-04-02
  • Time:60:44
  • DJ Phil Driver

Soul Unsigned is dedicated to supporting unsigned and independent Soul, Funk, and Jazz artists from around the world. The tracks selected by Soul Unsigned are quality music and not influenced by mainstream. Enjoy Phil’s weekly shows.
Soul Unsigned : http://www.soulunsigned.com/

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

  1. Richard Earnshaw – Cry me a river (Leftside wobble mix)
  2. Drizabone Soul Family – Slow luv (Family mix)
  3. Chanel – Kind of love (Six for spins EP)
  4. Semaji – Sonshine (SOS mix)
  5. Wadz Ft Enois Scroggins – Love aint only promises (Weird jam project)
  6. Donald Sheffey – Take you home (Between you and I)
  7. Orchestre Poly-Rythmo – Ne te fache pas (Cotonou club)
  8. Anthony David – Reach ya (As above so below)
  9. Earl Dwayne – Keep it moving (Nflow)
  10. Jeremy Platt – Hungry (Something about blue skies)
  11. Rain – Inside (Streetsounds R&B Anthems Vol 1)
  12. Elliot Luv – Run and hide (Soulcial engineering)
  13. Luman Child Ft Chief – Summer soul (Promo)


Leave Your Comment
Remember personal info