Home » Associated Show » Soul Unsigned Show vol.10

Soul Unsigned Show vol.10

  • 2011-03-27
  • Time:60:11
  • DJ Phil Driver

Soul Unsigned is dedicated to supporting unsigned and independent Soul, Funk, and Jazz artists from around the world. The tracks selected by Soul Unsigned are quality music and not influenced by mainstream. Enjoy Phil’s weekly shows.
Soul Unsigned : http://www.soulunsigned.com/

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

  1. DJ Kawasaki – It makes me feel like dancin
  2. Milton Suggs – Hope
  3. Sonny Axell – Lose control
  4. Tape Five Ft Iain MacKenzie – Birds like it
  5. Acid Cool – Its you again
  6. Soulem – Henosis
  7. Wadz Ft Enois Scroggins – You saved me
  8. Hersh – I remember
  9. Kashious – Time
  10. Billy Cook – 1 room vacancy
  11. Teri Tobin – Can i get that
  12. Bigg Robb – Moscato love
  13. Airborne – Winds of change


Leave Your Comment
Remember personal info