Home » Associated Show » Soul Unsigned Show vol.8

Soul Unsigned Show vol.8

  • 2011-03-13
  • Time:60:18
  • DJ Phil Driver

Soul Unsigned is dedicated to supporting unsigned and independent Soul, Funk, and Jazz artists from around the world. The tracks selected by Soul Unsigned are quality music and not influenced by mainstream. Enjoy Phil’s weekly shows.
Soul Unsigned : http://www.soulunsigned.com/

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

  1. Acid Cool – Nord summer
  2. Floyd Lawson – Roof top sugar
  3. Gizelle Smith – June
  4. Elizabeth Shepherd – Seven bucks
  5. Metropolis – Lovin u
  6. Soulo – Breeze
  7. Heather Park – Trust you
  8. Geraldine Hunt – Dont go cryin
  9. Reel People – Tell me why
  10. Parris Divine – What r u
  11. Brenda Vaughn – Worst is over
  12. Ebonie Lane – Tonight
  13. Toni Hill – Only love
  14. The JazzInvaders – Make it work


Leave Your Comment
Remember personal info