Home » Associated Show » Soul Unsigned Show vol.6

Soul Unsigned Show vol.6

  • 2011-02-26
  • Time:59:56
  • DJ Phil Driver

Soul Unsigned is dedicated to supporting unsigned and independent Soul, Funk, and Jazz artists from around the world. The tracks selected by Soul Unsigned are quality music and not influenced by mainstream. Enjoy Phil’s weekly shows.
Soul Unsigned : http://www.soulunsigned.com/

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

  1. Reel People Ft Tony Momrelle / Star
  2. Maestro Garofalo / Blackbird
  3. Metropolis / Lovin u
  4. CEL / Philly Brown
  5. Shorty Corleone / While I’m alone
  6. Nathan Watson / Reach out (Sedsoul remix)
  7. Miss Calibe / Great day
  8. Nate / Heart heals
  9. Rachel Philp / Dont wanna be free
  10. Ebonie Lane / Very special
  11. Kyonte / Whats that sound
  12. Michaux / Inner city clues
  13. Bahama Soul Club / Afro shigida (remix)


Leave Your Comment
Remember personal info