Home » Radio Show » DiscoBoogie.com Show #7 DJ Zafar Chowdhry

DiscoBoogie.com Show #7 DJ Zafar Chowdhry

  • 2011-02-23
  • Time:59:43
  • DJ Zafar Chowdhry

Zafar Chowdry is well-known as the top Disco Dealer and also for compiling the excellent “Deep Disco Culture” compilation. You can check some of his mixes on “Million Dollar Disco” and “Ebony Cuts”.
We’re honored to share with you this set that he especially prepared for DISCOBOOGIE.COM. He is the No.1 digger and leader in rare disco discoveries!
Zafs Music http://www.zafsmusic.com/

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

  1. Montana Orchestra Feat Goody Goody / Love Vibes
  2. Eastbound Expressway / Never Let Go
  3. Electric Mind / Summing Up (Instrumental)
  4. Five Points / Equality Pt.2
  5. Disc & That / Space Walk
  6. Panache / Jam On
  7. GD & The Big J / Movin On
  8. Jesse Gomez / Baby I’m Comin At You
  9. King Tutt / D-a-n-c-i-n
  10. Brenda Cuffari / My Music Says It All
  11. The Nobles / Jealousy
  12. Vitamin E / Kiss Away
  13. Motown Sounds / Bad Mouthin


zaf zafsmusic 11-02-23 (水) 4:11

Everything on this mix is available on my website http://www.zafsmusic.com

David 11-02-26 (土) 14:48

Great show Zafar! Thanks for sharing some fantastic sounds.
Keep the soulful sounds coming strong!

Fred 11-02-28 (月) 2:28

Great Sounds

Leave Your Comment
Remember personal info